Real New York FC

Schedule

Time Competition Home Team Result Away Team Venue Conference
Sat 04/04/2020
8:00 pm ET 2020 Spring Season
Real New York FC
0 - 0
Santa Fe NY
Randall's Island Field #10 Northeast Conference - American - Division I
Sat 04/11/2020
8:00 pm ET 2020 Spring Season
Santa Fe NY
0 - 0
Real New York FC
Randall's Island Park #70 Northeast Conference - American - Division I
Sat 04/18/2020
5:00 pm ET 2020 Spring Season
Real New York FC
0 - 0
Allentown United FC
Aviator Sports & Event Center Northeast Conference - American - Division I
Sun 04/26/2020
7:00 pm ET 2020 Spring Season
Astoria Knights FC
0 - 0
Real New York FC
Aviator Sports & Event Center Northeast Conference - American - Division I
Sun 05/03/2020
7:00 pm ET 2020 Spring Season
Real New York FC
0 - 0
FSA Pro
Aviator Sports & Event Center Northeast Conference - American - Division I
Sat 05/09/2020
3:00 pm ET 2020 Spring Season
AFC Lancaster Lions
0 - 0
Real New York FC
Lancaster Catholic H.S. Northeast Conference - American - Division I
Sat 05/16/2020
TBD ET 2020 Spring Season
Real New York FC
0 - 0
New Jersey FC
TBD Northeast Conference - American - Division I
Sat 05/30/2020
6:00 pm ET 2020 Spring Season
New York Contour United
v
Real New York FC
Mitchel Athletic Complex Northeast Conference - American - Division I
Sat 06/06/2020
TBD ET 2020 Spring Season
Real New York FC
v
North Jersey Alliance FC
TBD Northeast Conference - American - Division I
Sat 06/13/2020
3:30 pm ET 2020 Spring Season
Philadelphia Lone Star FC
v
Real New York FC
South Philadelphia Super Site Northeast Conference - American - Division I