Real New York FC

Schedule

Time Competition Home Team Result Away Team Venue Conference
Sun 08/29/2021
2:00 pm ET 2021 Fall Season
Magicos FC
2 - 1
Real New York FC
John Bartram HS Football Field Northeast Conference - American - Premier Division
Sat 09/04/2021
7:00 pm ET 2021 Fall Season
Real New York FC
2 - 1
Philadelphia Lone Star FC
Aviator Sports & Event Center Northeast Conference - American - Premier Division
Sat 09/11/2021
7:30 pm ET 2021 Fall Season
New Jersey Alliance FC
8 - 0
Real New York FC
Athenia Steel Recreation Complex Northeast Conference - American - Premier Division
Sat 09/18/2021
7:00 pm ET 2021 Fall Season
Real New York FC
v
Danbury Patriots FC
Aviator Sports & Event Center Northeast Conference - American - Premier Division
Sat 09/25/2021
5:00 pm ET 2021 Fall Season
New York East SC
v
Real New York FC
Brentwood State Park Northeast Conference - American - Premier Division
Wed 09/29/2021
6:30 pm ET 2021 Fall Season
Real New York FC
v
Sons of Queens FC
Aviator Sports & Event Center Northeast Conference - American - Premier Division
Sat 10/02/2021
7:00 pm ET 2021 Fall Season
Real New York FC
v
Oyster Bay United Football Club
Aviator Sports & Event Center Northeast Conference - American - Premier Division
Sat 10/16/2021
7:00 pm ET 2021 Fall Season
EFA Metro
v
Real New York FC
Lyndhurst Recreation Complex Northeast Conference - American - Premier Division
Sat 10/23/2021
7:30 pm ET 2021 Fall Season
Real New York FC
v
Westchester United FC
Aviator Sports & Event Center Northeast Conference - American - Premier Division
Sat 10/30/2021
3:00 pm ET 2021 Fall Season
Suffolk County FC
v
Real New York FC
Westbrook Soccer Complex Northeast Conference - American - Premier Division