Real New York FC


UPSL Announces 2020 Spring Season Central Conference North Division Best XI Team

UPSL Central Conference North Division Came Down To The Seasons Final Day
Published Sep 16, 2020

September 16, 2020 – Los Angeles – The United Premier Soccer League (UPSL) is pleased to announce its 2020 Spring Season Central Conference North Division Best XI team.

NTX Legends FC goalkeeper Roel Alexis Martinez earned first-team honors, as did defenders Rosendo Esteban (NTX Legends FC), Stephen Gonzales (FC Harrington), Anthony Manning (Foro SC), Rio Ramirez (FC Harrington), midfielders Joakim Coleman (NTX Legends FC), Joseph Garcia (FC Harrington), Sebastian Mendez (FC Harrington), Kristian Quintana (Foro SC) and forwards Miles Byass (Foro SC) and DJ Williams (FC Harrington).

The UPSL Spring Season Central Conference North Division Best XI was selected by members of the league and journalists covering the UPSL.


GK Cesar Escobedo (Olympians FC)
D Rosendo Esteban (NTX Legends FC)
D Stephen Gonzales (FC Harrington)
D Anthony Manning (Foro SC)
D Rio Ramirez (FC Harrington)
M Joakim Coleman (NTX Legends FC)
M Joseph Garcia (FC Harrington)
M Sebastian Mendez (FC Harrington)
M Kristian Quintana (Foro SC)
F Miles Byass (Foro SC)
F DJ Williams (FC Harrington)