Real New York FC


UPSL Announces 2020 Spring Season Arizona Division Best XI Team

UPSL Arizona Division Was Dominated by Olympians FCs Defense
Published Sep 15, 2020

September 15, 2020 – Los Angeles – The United Premier Soccer League (UPSL) is pleased to announce its 2020 Spring Season Arizona Division Best XI team.

Olympians FC goalkeeper Cesar Escobedo earned first-team honors, as did defenders David Paul (FC Arizona), Zade Ghani (East Valley FC), Gustavo Vargas (Olympians FC), Dylan Greenburg (Olympians FC), midfielders Jake Fitzgerald (FC Arizona), Sam Fletcher (East Valley FC), Nico Gaitan (Olympians FC), Andrew Gibbons (East Valley FC), Ricky Gordillo (Olympians FC) and forward Chris Ramsell (FC Arizona).

The UPSL Spring Season Arizona Division Best XI was selected by members of the league and journalists covering the UPSL.


GK Cesar Escobedo (Olympians FC)
D David Paul (FC Arizona)
D Zade Ghani (East Valley FC)
D Gustavo Vargas (Olympians FC)
D Dylan Greenberg (Olympians FC)
M Jake Fitzgerald (Olympians FC)
M Sam Fletcher (East Valley FC)
M Nico Gaitan (Olympians FC)
M Andrew Gibbons (East Valley FC)
M Ricky Gordillo (Olympians FC)
F Chris Ramsell (FC Arizona)