Real New York FC

Schedule

Time Competition Home Team Result Away Team Venue Conference
Sat 05/04/2019
TBD ET 2019 Spring Season
Real New York FC
v
New Jersey Teamsters FC
TBD Northeast Conference - UPSL Pro Premier Division
Sat 05/11/2019
TBD ET 2019 Spring Season
Lincoln Club Futebol
v
Real New York FC
TBD Northeast Conference - UPSL Pro Premier Division
Sat 05/18/2019
6:00 pm ET 2019 Spring Season
Real New York FC
v
Juve-Pro Soccer
Maritime College Northeast Conference - UPSL Pro Premier Division
Sat 06/01/2019
7:00 pm ET 2019 Spring Season
Brockton FC United
v
Real New York FC
Marciano Stadium Northeast Conference - UPSL Pro Premier Division
Sun 06/09/2019
4:00 pm ET 2019 Spring Season
Real New York FC
v
Philadelphia Lone Star FC
Maritime College Northeast Conference - UPSL Pro Premier Division
Sat 06/15/2019
7:00 pm ET 2019 Spring Season
Mass United FC
v
Real New York FC
Merrimack College Northeast Conference - UPSL Pro Premier Division
Sat 06/22/2019
4:00 pm ET 2019 Spring Season
Real New York FC
v
Krajisnik SC
Maritime College Northeast Conference - UPSL Pro Premier Division
Sat 06/29/2019
TBD ET 2019 Spring Season
International SC
v
Real New York FC
TBD Northeast Conference - UPSL Pro Premier Division
Sat 09/07/2019
TBD ET 2019 Spring Season
Real New York FC
v
International SC
TBD Northeast Conference - UPSL Pro Premier Division
Sat 09/28/2019
TBD ET 2019 Spring Season
New Jersey Teamsters FC
v
Real New York FC
TBD Northeast Conference - UPSL Pro Premier Division
Sat 10/05/2019
TBD ET 2019 Spring Season
Real New York FC
v
Lincoln Club Futebol
TBD Northeast Conference - UPSL Pro Premier Division
Sat 10/12/2019
TBD ET 2019 Spring Season
Juve-Pro Soccer
v
Real New York FC
TBD Northeast Conference - UPSL Pro Premier Division
Sat 10/19/2019
TBD ET 2019 Spring Season
Real New York FC
v
Brockton FC United
TBD Northeast Conference - UPSL Pro Premier Division
Sat 10/26/2019
TBD ET 2019 Spring Season
Philadelphia Lone Star FC
v
Real New York FC
TBD Northeast Conference - UPSL Pro Premier Division
Sat 11/02/2019
TBD ET 2019 Spring Season
Real New York FC
v
Mass United FC
TBD Northeast Conference - UPSL Pro Premier Division
Sat 11/09/2019
TBD ET 2019 Spring Season
Krajisnik SC
v
Real New York FC
TBD Northeast Conference - UPSL Pro Premier Division